Assign a User to a Workflow Step

How to

Assign a User to Workflow Step and Task

Quadrant allows you to assign a pre-registered User to a Workflow Step. Once a User is assigned they will receive notification in their Dashboard that a participant has arrived into a Workflow Step.

Assigning a User:

  1. Go to the Project Page.
  2. Type the name of the User under the Step.
  3. Click or hit enter once the appropriate User has been displayed.
  4. The User name will display in the right column.
  5. Repeat this process to assign Users to all Steps.
  6. Scroll down to the bottom and click Save.
  7. Users are now Assigned to Workflow Step

 

 How_to.png

Removing a User:

To remove a User from a Workflow Step:

  1. Go to the Project Page.
  2. Scroll to the Workflow Step that you wish to remove the User.
  3. In the right column under the Workflow Step name click on the User that you wish to remove.
  4. Once clicked, the User will be removed from the right column.
  5. Scroll down to the bottom and click Save.
  6. The users is no longer Assigned to the Workflow Step.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk